ماذا تضم خدمات االتصال من جي ام سي ؟

تمتّع باتصالات قوية

احصل على تنبيهات التشخيص ، واستمتع بنقطة اتصال واي فاي مدمجة قوية بما يكفي لغاية سبعة أجهزة و مزودة بخدمات جي ام سي المتصلة. استمتع بتجربتك لأقصى حد مع إدارةحالة المركبة و خيارات التجميع.


خدمات OnStar المتصلة وخطط بيانات واي فاي متوفرة حاليا في الكويت فقط.



10 سنوات من الإتصال

بمجرد تفعيل الباقة، ستحصل على 10 سنوات من خدمة الاتصال الأساسي اعتباراً من تاريخ بدء الضمان، كما ستتمتع بخدمات تشخيص حالة المركبة، وتنبيهات التشخيص، وإشعار الوكيل بالصيانة، وخدمة سائق جي ام سي الذكي.




تشخيص حالة المركبة والأدوات المحمولة2

شغل مركبتك وأوقفها ، أغلق أبوابها وافتحها ، أو شغل البوقك والمصابيح - كل ذلك باستخدام تطبيق myGMC للهاتف المتحرك.

 ميزات إضافية



تشخيص عند الطلب3,4

يمكن لمستشار OnStar تقديم تقارير في الوقت الفعلي أو عندما يضيء ضوء التحذير لتحديد المشاكل المحتملة في المركبة. يمكن استخدامها أثناء القيادة أو عند وقوف المركبة.

سائق جي ام سي الذكي5

احصل على معلومات القيادة التي تساعدك على تحسين قيادتك ومضاعفة أداء المركبة وكفاءة القيادة.

نقطة اتصال ® WI-FI مدمجة

تساعدك نقطة اتصال WI-FI المتوفرة في مركبتك على البقاء متصلاً أثناء القيادة، وذلك سواء كنت بحاجة إلى إرسال بريد إلكتروني بسرعة أو تسلية أطفالك.

موقع المركبة6

myGMC باستخدام تطبيق2 المتاح لديك، يمكنك البحث عن الموقع التقريبي لمركبتك والعنوان الأقرب على الخريطة.

تحميل الوجهة

ثبت تركيزك على الطريق و اترك مستشارنا يبحث لك عن وجهتك و يرسلها عبر نظام الملاحة في مركبتك (إذا كانت مجهزة لذلك).

الإرسال إلى الملاحة11

وفّر الوقت عن طريق إرسال وجهة معيّنة إلى مركبتك سواء كنت في المركبة أو خارجها وذلك عبر تطبيق2 myGMC الخاص بك.

الملاحة المتصلة10

استلم تحديثات حركة المرور والأماكن الهامة في الوقت الفعلي داخل نظام الملاحة في مركبتك لتجنب متاعب الطريق اليومية أثناء التنقل في المدينة.​

الشروط و الأحكام

  1. تتطلب مركبة مجهزة وخطة OnStar نشطة وخطة بيانات Wi-Fi مع شركة الجوّال. لا تتوفر خطط OnStar وخطط بيانات Wi-Fi في جميع البلدان. راجع onstararabia.com لمعرفة المركبات المجهزة وتوفر الخدمة وقيود النظام.
  2. قد لا تتوفر بعض عناصر تطبيق الهاتف الذكي لجميع الطرز و/أو مستويات القطع. تحقق من onstararabia.com لمعرفة قيود الخدمة ورسومها.
  3. تتطلب مركبة مجهزة وخطة OnStar مدفوعة. لا تتوفر خطط OnStar في جميع البلدان. راجع onstararabia.com لمعرفة المركبات المجهزة وتوفر الخدمة وقيود النظام. تم تصميم الخدمة لتحديد موقع المركبة المتصلة المتوافقة. تختلف الوظائف حسب جهاز الهاتف الذكي. قد يتم تطبيق رسوم البيانات والرسائل. تتطلب طريقة الاتصال في الملف والتسجيل لتلقي التنبيهات. تطبق شروط وقيود المستخدم. راجع onstararabia.com للحصول على التفاصيل.
  4. تتطلب مركبة مجهزة وخطة OnStar نشطة. لا تتوفر خطط OnStar في جميع البلدان. راجع onstararabia.com لمعرفة المركبات المجهزة وتوفر الخدمة وقيود النظام. قد يتم تطبيق رسوم البيانات والرسائل. تتطلب عنوان البريد الإلكتروني في الملف. لن توفر جميع المشكلات تنبيهات. تختلف قدرات التشخيص حسب الطراز والخطة.
  5. .تتطلب مركبة مجهزة بخدمة OnStar من طراز عام 2021 أو أحدث وخطة OnStar نشطة. General Motors ووكلائها ليسوا شركات تأمين. احصل على التأمين من شركات التأمين المرخصة فقط. خصومات التأمين غير متوفرة حالياً على خطط OnStar للشرق الوسط في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والكويت والبحرين. راجع onstararabia.com/plans للحصول على التفاصيل.
  6. .تتطلب مركبة مجهزة بخدمة OnStar من طراز عام 2021 أو أحدث وخطة OnStar نشطة. General Motors ووكلائها ليسوا شركات تأمين. احصل على التأمين من شركات التأمين المرخصة فقط. خصومات التأمين غير متوفرة حالياً على خطط OnStar للشرق الوسط في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والكويت والبحرين. راجع onstararabia.com/plans للحصول على التفاصيل
  7. تتطلب مركبة مجهزة وخطة OnStar نشطة وخطة بيانات Wi-Fi مع شركة الجوّال. لا تتوفر خطط OnStar وخطط بيانات Wi-Fi في جميع البلدان. راجع onstararabia.com لمعرفة المركبات المجهزة وتوفر الخدمة وقيود النظام. العلامات التجارية التابعة لأطراف ثالثة هي ملك لأصحابها المعنيين وتُستخدم بموجب الاتفاقية.
  8. تتطلب مركبة مجهزة وخطة OnStar مدفوعة. لا تتوفر خطط OnStar في جميع البلدان. راجع onstararabia.com لمعرفة المركبات المجهزة وتوفر الخدمة وقيود النظام. قد يتم تطبيق رسوم البيانات والرسائل. تتطلب طريقة الاتصال في الملف والتسجيل لتلقي التنبيهات. لن توفر جميع المشكلات تنبيهات. راجع onstararabia.com/plans للحصول على التفاصيل.
  9. قد يتم مراقبة المكالمات أو تسجيلها لأغراض ضمان الجودة.إن مستشارو OnStar للشرق الأوسط ليسوا أطباء مدربين
  10. تتطلب مركبة مجهزة وخطة OnStar نشطة. لا تتوفر خطط OnStar في جميع البلدان. راجع onstararabia.com لمعرفة المركبات المجهزة وتوفر الخدمة وقيود النظام.تتوفر وظائف تطبيق الأجهزة المحمولة على أجهزة محددة وتتطلب اتصال البيانات. تغطية الخريطة متاحة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والكويت والبحرين فقط. راجع onstararabia.com/plans للحصول على التفاصيل.

ENJOY POWERFUL CONNECTIONS

Receive diagnostic notifications, enjoy a built-in Wi-Fi® Hotspot strong enough for up to seven devices with GMC Connected Services. Maximize your experience with enhanced vehicle management or bundling options.

OnStar Connected Services and Wi-Fi Plans available in Kuwait only.



WHAT'S INCLUDED IN GMC CONNECTED SERVICES

10 YEARS OF FREE CONNECTIVITY

Once activated, receive 10 years of standard connectivity from warranty start date and get access to Vehicle Diagnostics, Diagnostic Alerts, Dealer Maintenance Notification & GMC Smart Driver.



VEHICLE DIAGNOSTICS & MOBILE TOOLS²

Start and stop your vehicle, lock and unlock, locate your doors, or sound your horn and flash your lights - all by using the myGMC mobile app.



ADDITIONAL FEATURES




ON-DEMAND DIAGNOSTICS3,4

OnStar Advisors can run reports in real time or when a warning light comes on, to identify potential vehicle health issues. Can be used while driving or when stationary.

GMC SMART DRIVER5

Get driving information to help you become a more responsible driver along with maximizing vehicle performance and driving efficiency.

BUILT-IN WI-FI HOTSPOT1

The available Wi-Fi Hotspot helps you stay connected while you’re on the go, whether you need to send a quick email or keep your kids entertained.

VEHICLE LOCATE6

Using your available myGMC mobile app, find your vehicle’s approximate location and nearby address on a map.

DESTINATION DOWNLOAD

Enjoy the convenience of an OnStar Advisor sending the destination pin to your vehicle's navigation system (available for vehicles with built-in navigation), while you keep your eyes on the road.

CONNECTED NAVIGATION

You can receive traffic updates, find parking and learn local fuel prices. Discover new destinations by connecting to the cloud. Do all of this and more with enhanced voice recognition.

SEND-TO-NAVIGATION  

Send destinations from your smartphone to your vehicle’s navigation system if properly equipped via your vehicle's mobile app.

SEAMLESS CONNECTIVITY ON THE GO

The available 4G LTE Wi-Fi Hotspot helps you and your GMC stay connected, even when you’re on the road. Whether you use your vehicle as a mobile office or need to keep kids entertained, your vehicle can help you do that.



Terms and conditions

  1. Requires equipped vehicle, active OnStar plan, and Wi-Fi data plan with carrier. OnStar plans and Wi-Fi data plans not available in all countries. See onstararabia.com for equipped vehicles, service availability and system limitations. Third-party trademarks are the property of their respective third-party owners and used under agreement.
  2. Some elements of Smartphone App may not be available for all models and/or trim levels. Check onstararabia.com for service limitations and charges.
  3. Requires equipped vehicle and active OnStar plan. OnStar plans not available in all countries. See onstararabia.com for equipped vehicles, service availability and system limitations. Message and data rates may apply. Requires contact method on file and enrollment to receive alerts. Not all issues will deliver alerts.
  4. Requires equipped vehicle and active OnStar plan. OnStar plans not available in all countries. See onstararabia.com for equipped vehicles, service availability and system limitations. Message and data rates may apply. Requires email address on file. Not all issues will deliver alerts. Diagnostic capabilities vary by model and plan.
  5. Requires OnStar equipped vehicle from MY21 or newer and an active OnStar plan. General Motors and its dealers are not insurance carriers. Obtain insurance only from licensed insurance carriers. Insurance discounts are currently not offered on OnStar Middle East plans in United Arab Emirates, Kuwait and Bahrain. See onstararabia.com/plans for details.
  6. Requires equipped vehicle and paid OnStar plan. OnStar plans not available in all countries. See onstararabia.com for equipped vehicles, service availability and system limitations. Service is designed to locate compatible connected vehicles. Functionality varies by smartphone device. Message and data rates may apply. Requires contact method on file and enrollment to receive alerts. User terms and limitations apply. See onstararabia.com for details.
  7. Requires equipped vehicle, active OnStar plan, and Wi-Fi data plan with carrier. OnStar plans and Wi-Fi data plans not available in all countries. See onstararabia.com for equipped vehicles, service availability and system limitations. Third-party trademarks are the property of their respective third-party owners and used under agreement.
  8. Calls may be monitored or recorded for quality assurance purposes. OnStar Middle East Advisors are not trained medics.
  9. Requires equipped vehicle, active OnStar plan, and Wi-Fi data plan with carrier. OnStar plans and Wi-Fi data plans not available in all countries. See onstararabia.com for equipped vehicles, service availability and system limitations. Services are subject to user terms. Visit onstararabia.com for more details.
  10. Requires equipped vehicle and active OnStar plan. OnStar plans not available in all countries. See onstararabia.com for equipped vehicles, service availability and system limitations. Mobile app functionality is available on select devices and requires data connection. Map coverage available in the United Arab Emirates, Kuwait and Bahrain only. See onstararabia.com/plans for details.